Go back

Can I delete my Nurx account?

If you would like to deactivate your Nurx account, please send a message through your Nurx messenger or call our Customer Care Team at 800-321-NURX between 9 am – 5 pm EST Monday through Friday. Once your account is deactivated, we will still keep your medical records on file as mandated by Federal law. This ensures we are able to provide your medical information to future providers if needed. The security of patient data is of utmost importance to Nurx and your information is stored in encrypted form on our servers according to strict federal standards, including HIPAA.

Please note, for modifying or canceling a refill you must notify Nurx within 48 hours of receiving the reminder message that your refill is being prepared. For more information for modifying or canceling an order please click here.

Back to top