“I have been using Nurx for around 6-8 months now, and I love it! It is an easy way to get your birth control shipped to you. Customer service has been nothing but amazing every time I need help. Back when I was picking my birth control up from a pharmacy I was rushing to get it if I needed to skip my period for that month. With Nurx I always have a package (or two) in hand in any case. Nothing but amazing reviews for this company!”

DP, January 2019 ★★★★★


“I have been incredibly impressed with Nurx for a few months now. The communication is awesome and my birth control arrives every month on time! I would highly recommend using Nurx!”

BR, December 2018 ★★★★★


“This app is a great alternative to get BC! I love it because every time I need a refill I have to make an appointment which sometimes I don’t have the time for and I had my last pap six months ago so definitely don’t need that again! This makes it really easy and the app admins are great at responding to messages, thank you!”

SA, November 2018 ★★★★★


“I used this after moving to another state and before I got set up with another primary doctor. Everyone is so helpful and when you call you don’t have to wait long before you get a real person on the phone. Love using this app!”

AB, October 2018 ★★★★★


“Was simple, had to wait for insurance authorization and I paid $0 and I think I got the PrEP the next day, testing was simple, just follow the directions, and my doctor is super nice and informative and responds timely to my messages. Overall, I think it’s a well put together system, and the app itself is just a little choppy and could be smoother. But great stuff!”

LM, September 2018 ★★★★★


“I was definitely skeptical at first but I’m pleased with the service and how fast I received my prescription.”

MN, September 2018 ★★★★★


“This app is great. Took me about 20 minutes to fill out everything, and my prescription came today after only about a week. Design of the app is cute and it’s easy to use. Definitely going to be using this from now on.”

JG, September 2018 ★★★★★


“So convenient!”

LM, September 2018 ★★★★★


“Ok I seriously love this app and concept. I am extremely busy and usually don’t have time to get to the doctors. I had done my research and been on birth control before so I know which one I wanted and getting it was super easy. All I had to do was fill out the info and take a pic of my insurance card! I had it shipped to me at no cost and my insurance covered it fully. Thanks Nurx!”

GD, August 2018 ★★★★★


“I was a little skeptical at first but I was pleasantly surprised. I was able to get my BC in about four days and start it immediately and my prescribing Dr was able to answer all of my questions about which BC was best for me and I love it!”

NB, August 2018 ★★★★★


“Absolutely amazing and fast!!! Got my pills within a week. Been using nurx for a year now”

DH, July 2018 ★★★★★


Excellent service! Fast delivery, and the actual real live physicians available for help! I’ve already recommended to multiple people!

JF, March 2018 ★★★★★


Mostly so I don’t have to go to the pharmacy EVERY single month. ?

KD, March 2018 ★★★★★


This is the best app ever! I thought I wasn’t able to be on birth control again but this app saved me. Nurx saved me from going to a Doctors consult and to pay $500 with consult and pills altogether. I am definitely recommending this app to my friends.

NM, March 2018 ★★★★★


The Nurx experience is simple, convenient, and quick. Having recently moved, I can receive the same birth control I did at home without having to worry about immediately finding a new GYN to renew my prescription. Nurx can bill my insurance and if I have any issues, everything is only a click away. Definitely a life saver!

EH, February 2018 ★★★★★


It was simple to use and my pills came earlier than I expected! The instructions were clear and easy to follow as well. Over all 10/10 service

MH, February 2018 ★★★★★


The doctors, nurses and staff are very kind, helpful and professional. The online service is easy, extremely convenient and for me, most importantly, private. Thank you, Nurx!

GJ, February 2018 ★★★★★


Such an amazingly easy process and I appreciate that someone is in touch with you every step of the way!

SY, February 2018 ★★★★★


From the very beginning the site was easy to use, informative and was exactly what I needed. The process was fast and answered my questions so I didn’t actually need to reach out for more information. And! I already recommended Nurx because of this!

TO, January 2018 ★★★★★


Very quick, avoids trips to the docs, saves time and saves me money as well. I totally trust this app and I love it!

AC, January 2018 ★★★★★


FMy life is too busy to always be visiting the doctor and taking a morning off to get a new prescription. Love that this takes insurance so I don’t have to pay to not have a baby too soon!

SE, January 2018 ★★★★★


I heard about it from a friend, and I like how you can get 3 at once!

MB, January 2018 ★★★★★


Filling my prescription work nurx was effortless.

DS, January 2018 ★★★★★


Nurx was quick, easy and the medical professionals helped me make the decision to switch to a different brand with lower risks. I feel much more informed and it was even easier and quicker than expected.

SF, January 2018 ★★★★★


NURX IS convenient and fast. My regular OBGYN wanted pap every time and would withhold my prescription until I got one.

HT, January 2018 ★★★★★


Easy access to birth control was a life saver for me, as my insurance provider doesn’t cover man doctors in my area and appointment were booked up until April

JK, January 2018 ★★★★★


It is amazing how I can get the birth control I need without going to the doctor and still use my insurance, and still have a doctor’s opinion at the palm of my hands. I hope I can get friends to use Nurx for their birth control needs.

KA, December 2017 ★★★★★


Process was very easy, got my BC in less than a week. I hate going to the pharmacy/doctor so I never take BC. Now I will.

GK, December 2017 ★★★★★


I love this app, it makes the hassle of birth control more manageable!

LS, December 2017 ★★★★★


Y’all have been so excellent and fast! Customer care is exceptional! Very helpful!

AS, December 2017 ★★★★★


My experience was quick and simple. I didn’t even have to leave my couch.

SP, November 2017 ★★★★★


The entire process was easy. The Dr listened to my concerns and worked to find a prescription that will hopefully align with what I was looking for. Shipping was fast and I received the package in perfect condition.

SN, November 2017 ★★★★★


App is very user friendly. Staff was very prompt in responding to any and all questions. This is a great service especially for teens or younger girls that need some form of bc!

JR, November 2017 ★★★★★


I actually saved money using nurx instead of going to my doctor just to get birth control. I had already been several times this year and money was tight. The convenience of having the birth control shipped is a godsend too! It was easy, convenient, and affordable! I actually learned more about my birth control and I have something to go back and reference when I have any quick questions!

LB, November 2017 ★★★★★


Thank you so much for helping me find a way to get my birth control in a quick, inexpensive, no hassle way! Within a week of submitting my request I already have my next 3 months worth of birth control! This company is truly groundbreaking and I think all women should know about your services!

CL, October 2017 ★★★★★


Quick and easy, and AFFORDABLE!

CM, October 2017 ★★★★★


Thank you so much for helping me find a way to get my birth control in a quick, inexpensive, no hassle way! Within a week of submitting my request I already have my next 3 months worth of birth control! This company is truly groundbreaking and I think all women should know about your services!

CL, October 2017 ★★★★★


“The customer service went above and beyond what I expected. Also, my medication was quickly processed and shipped which is pretty much unheard of from any other company.”

JD, October 2017 ★★★★★


Easy to get, legit, and affordable!

NJ, October 2017 ★★★★★


Big relief having my birth control mailed to me, I get my 3month supple instead of walking to the pharmacy every single month! Super convenient! Thank you!

DP, September 2017 ★★★★★


I like that you can have a doctor help you choose if you are not sure what you need. Quick response time and fast shipping.

KM, September 2017 ★★★★★


Nurx was incredibly thorough and easy to use. I filled out what I wanted from my birth control and was given the birth control to fill those needs. Any questions I had were answered in detail and quickly.

CH, September 2017 ★★★★★


I called to schedule an appointment to see the same gynecologist I’ve been seeing for years and they couldn’t book an appointment for 4 months for me, and wouldn’t refill my script over the phone.. you don’t understand how much of a life saver this is, especially because I have a thyroid issue and keeping my cycle regular is crucial. So appreciative.

KB, September 2017 ★★★★★


Amazing, fast responses, super helpful, FREE SERVICE! And conveniently delivered to my door. Thank you!

FS, September 2017 ★★★★★


My husband and I decided we cannot afford another child right now. We live in a very rural area, and only one DR. takes our insurance. It would have been an 8 month wait to get an appointment for birth control. Thank you so much for allowing us to responsibly plan our family without jumping through 1000 hoops!

KK, August 2017 ★★★★★


I think this service is great! I’ve already told a few friends about it and both are going to sign up once their current packs are finished.

DL, August 2017 ★★★★★


“Quick, easy, friendly, + general girl power vibes

WM, August 2017 ★★★★★


I had a great experience with Nurx, was given updates at every step of the process. I felt like the steps in getting birth control were easy and that being able to obtain it in this manner is both incredible and revolutionary.

AB, August 2017 ★★★★★


“It was a simple and painless process and I got my birth control within days!”

KK, July 2017 ★★★★★


“Your site is easy to use, response time is fast, and I was able to get FREE birth control with NO copay! Shipping was fast too! Can’t wait to start my new birth control.”

CF, July 2017 ★★★★★


“You guys saved me a $50 copay to see my doctor and provided the fastest, most communicative, most helpful birth control experience I have ever received. I’ve already told friends about you.”

RB, July 2017 ★★★★★


“I love that I’m able to get something I really need but am too afraid to ask my family doctor. Very fast replies, and super easy to use”

AD, July 2017 ★★★★★


“I would recommend nurx to a friend because the system was so easy to use and it was fast and all the people that messaged me were so friendly. And it is the cheapest option out there that I can find without insurance.”

CH, July 2017 ★★★★★


“I’m a busy attorney, and it is very difficult to find time to schedule appointments for myself. Nurx was so simple and convenient. I didn’t have to neglect my clients to take care of myself, and I got more counseling about selecting the right prescription for my needs through Nurx than I have ever received from any other provider.”

KM, July 2017 ★★★★★


“Nurx is fast, easy and reliable. I received my first pack of birth control days within days of signing up and didn’t have to jump through hurdles for it.”

SZ, June 2017 ★★★★★


“I got to actually speak with doctors who cared. Got my prescription a day early, and it was just a very easy process.”

LK, June 2017 ★★★★★


“Nurx is way easier, faster, and informative than going to your typical doctor’s office. Within 2 days, I had my first shipment from Nurx. I couldn’t event get a hold of my Dr. in 2 days time. Incredibly fast and easy! Love it!”

DP, June 2017 ★★★★★


“So much less hassle then having to find a doctor and make and take time out of my day for an appointment. Also no copay is awesome!!”

MG, June 2017 ★★★★★


“So simple! Filled out a short survey, took pictures of my licenses and insurance, and received my prescription by mail a few days later.”

AZ, June 2017 ★★★★★


“Great service! Easy delivery. Great real doctors.”

DH, May 2017 ★★★★★


“So quick and easy! And the doctor answered all my questions quickly and completely.”

LJ, May 2017 ★★★★★


“Amazing service. The doctors are super friendly and helpful. I got my pills in two days! I’d have to wait over 2 months to get in with my doctor for a 5 minute visit and pay a copay.”

AK, May 2017 ★★★★★


“I love the fact that it saved me a lot of money I don’t have insurance so I cannot afford to go to a doctor and I cannot afford $40 a month for pills. I also like it was simple and discreet the website is very easy to navigate and the staff was so helpful!”

AB, May 2017 ★★★★★


“Easy to use, the prescription came quickly and discreetly, the doctor worked with me to make sure I was prescribed the correct pill. Overall, a wonderful experience. You made my stressful life that much easier!”

AG, April 2017 ★★★★★


“So quick!! I recently moved and didn’t have time to visit my doctor to get a refill on the same birth control I’ve been taking for years. Nurx made it so easy and quick to get my pill and get back on track!”

AB, April 2017 ★★★★★


“The doctors were knowledgeable. The site is easy to use and I got my medication mailed to me in a day. I love this site”

JL, April 2017 ★★★★★


“Extremely easy and fast process – I received my order the next day!!! It was perfect.”

HH, March 2017 ★★★★★


“Using Nurx made getting my birth control easy and hassle free. I was able to stop worrying about making it to the doctors for a prescription before my pills ran out and had the new pills in hand within a few days. Absolutely incredible!”

RK, March 2017 ★★★★★


“I am Very busy working mom and sometimes you just don’t have time to go to the doctor to get the prescription! Those times Nurx is very helpful. You can get the prescription & the pills from the comfort of your home.”

VM, March 2017 ★★★★★



Of the over 4,000 reviews that have been submitted in the last year, these have been approved by the above individuals to appear on the website. More are published all the time.